When will be The Real Housewives of Orange County next episode air date? Is The Real Housewives of Orange County renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown The Real Housewives of Orange County air dates? Is The Real Housewives of Orange County worth watching?

Station: Bravo (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2006-03-21

The Real Housewives of Orange County Next Episode Air Date

The Real Housewives of Orange County Next Episode Airs in

Next Episode is Season 11 Episode 18 and airs on 01 Nov 2016 01:00.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

The Real Housewives of Orange County Pictures

The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture The Real Housewives of Orange County episode countdown picture

The Real Housewives of Orange County Air Dates

Ratings: 8/10 from 3 users
  • S11E01 - When The Ship Hits The Fan

    The ladies kick off an explosive 11th season with an epic boat party as Vicki fights to win the ladies back after a year of lies left her friendless and alone. Heather's mansion is still a work in progress, and so is her relationship with her husband Terry. Shannon's marriage is on more solid footing, so it's time to look for a new home. Meghan starts in vitro fertilization (IVF) with no help from husband Jimmy. And new housewife Kelly Dodd brings her big personality to the party, but her mouth gets her in trouble.

    Air Date: 21 June 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E02 - Making Friends But Not Amends

    Heather travels to Turks and Caicos to help Terry reconnect with their kids, Tamra tries to save Ryan and Sarah's relationship. As Shannon continues to rebuild her relationship with David, Vicki does the same with her business. Later, Meghan invites the ladies over to her new house to demolish her kitchen; however it's Kelly who seems to smash her chances of friendship with the girls when she reveals she has befriended Vicki.

    Air Date: 28 June 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E03 - Lies in the Air, Sand in My Hair

    Vicki's daughter moves back, but her homecoming falls short of Vicki's expectations. Meanwhile, Meghan begins IVF shots and confronts her fear of needles in the process; and Kelly hosts a beach party, where Vicki and Tamra try to resolve their issues.

    Air Date: 12 July 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E04 - Frozen Assets
    Air Date: 19 July 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E05 - Boogie Fights
    Air Date: 26 July 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E06 - Frenemies of the State
    Air Date: 02 August 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E07 - Something's Fishy

    Vicki revels in her family's return to Orange County. Meanwhile, Heather struggles to juggle work and life as she anticipates her book launch; Kelly and Vicki connect over shared anger; and a sushi party is spoiled when Kelly crosses a line.

    Air Date: 16 August 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E08 - Shannon Gets Her Groove Back

    After the sushi dinner, Heather and Tamra discuss Kelly's volatile behavior; Meghan takes the next step in her in vitro fertilization process; Shannon celebrates with her friends and family; Vickie and Kelly bond over being the odd women out.

    Air Date: 23 August 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E09 - Woo Hoo Weekend

    While Shannon heads to Cabo, Tamra and Kelly join Vicki at the luxurious Merv Griffin estate in La Quinta, Calif.; Heather and Terry go out to dinner on date night; Tamra arranges a meeting between Kelly and Heather to work out their differences.

    Air Date: 30 August 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E10 - Shock and Roll

    Tamra, Vicki, Heather and Kelly travel to Glamis to celebrate Eddie's birthday. After a long RV ride down, the ladies finally get to see what the motor sports mecca has to offer. The next day, the ladies explore the dunes, leading to a ride they will never forget. Meanwhile back in Orange County, lives are forever changed as Meghan receives the results from her pregnancy test and Shannon's holistic home has finally sold.

    Air Date: 06 September 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E11 - The Moral Minority

    The women recover from the accident in Glamis, Calif.; new alliances form in the wake of Meghan and Shannon's refusal to visit Vicki in the hospital; Tamra considers postponing her fitness competition.

    Air Date: 13 September 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E12 - Stage Moms and Dropped Bombs

    Shannon panics about a looming family move as her daughters tune up for a rock show. Meanwhile, Vicki celebrates Briana's birthday; and family and friends watch the Beador girls perform, but an uninvited guest's startling allegation rocks the evening.

    Air Date: 20 September 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E13 - Bye, Bye Beadors

    Michael and Kelly discuss their relationship since separating; Meghan goes to her first ultrasound appointment; Shannon packs up her house; Tamra treats Kelly, Vicki and Heather to a day of pampering at the spa; Kelly opens up about her marriage.

    Air Date: 27 September 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E14 - Secrets, Lies and Vicki's New Guy

    Meghan throws a party to celebrate the grand opening of her candle store. Vicki threatens to expose a secret about Shannon that leaves all the ladies confused. As Kelly and Michael try to navigate their tumultuous marriage, Meghan and Jimmy try to get a handle on her pregnancy. Meanwhile, Heather throws a party to celebrate the release of her book; where Vicki and Shannon finally confront one another.

    Air Date: 04 October 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E15 - Shamrocks and Shockwaves

    The ladies jet off to Ireland to explore Meghan's heritage. On a pub crawl, an over indulgence of spirits leads to an exchange of words between Tamra and Kelly, ultimately pushing Tamra over the edge. With Kelly on the outs, the rest of the ladies try to salvage their first day in Ireland by enjoying a traditional Irish Hooley Night.

    Air Date: 11 October 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E16 - Bringing Up Old Ghosts
    Air Date: 18 October 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E17 - Puppet Strings and Tamra's Wings

    The Ireland trip ends with a bus ride from hell; back in Orange County, the women try to make sense of their war on foreign soil; after months of diet and exercise, Tamra is ready to flaunt her body onstage at her long-awaited fitness competition.

    Air Date: 25 October 2016 01:00 -
  • S11E18 - Vicious Lies and Broken Ties

    The women gather at Shannon's new house for a carb-loaded affair to celebrate Tamra's victory at the fitness competition; Tamra, Heather and Shannon decide to confront Vicki about her vicious rumors.

    Air Date: 01 November 2016 01:00 -
  • We are sorry but as an unregistered user you are able to see only 1 incoming episode.

    Register Now to enjoy everything this website provides!