When will be Ax Men next episode air date? Is Ax Men renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Ax Men air dates? Is Ax Men worth watching?

Season eight of Ax Men comes roaring back as the loggers take on America’s deadliest job to earn their cut of the timber. Hoping to reclaim the title “King of the Mountain,” Rygaard Logging pushes further into Washington’s Olympic Peninsula, to an extreme site that hasn’t been logged in over a century. Meanwhile, reigning champion Papac Alaska won’t go down without a fight—but this season the competition is fiercer than ever, with two new crews joining the ranks.

Triack Logging (British Columbia) is considered the black sheep of the logging industry for taking on jobs that others won’t even consider. Zitterkopf (Wyoming) is a family-run outfit led by David Zitterkopf aka the “Madman of the Mountain.” They choose sites miles from civilization where they camp and live in the wilderness. They’re not just loggers—they’re mountain men and survivalists.

From the mountains of the Pacific Northwest to the waters of the Deep South, the rough-and-ready river logging crews are back at it, chasing their slice of the timber fortune. Led by fan favorite, Shelby Stanga, the “Swampman,” a logging legend who answers to no one and lives by his own rules. In Florida, the feisty Dreadknots face off against Chapman Logging and the stakes have never been higher. A record breaking order has the two teams scrambling to find the most wood. (source: www.history.com)

Genres: Adventure
Station: History (US)
Rating: 8/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2008-03-09

Ax Men Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - Ax Men Cometh Air Date: 03 March 2009 03:00 -

S02E02 - Initiation Day Air Date: 10 March 2009 02:00 -

S02E03 - By Air, Land and Sea Air Date: 17 March 2009 02:00 -

S02E04 - Moby Dick Strikes Air Date: 24 March 2009 02:00 -

S02E05 - The King Crumbles Air Date: 31 March 2009 02:00 -

S02E06 - Lost in the Fog Air Date: 14 April 2009 02:00 -

S02E07 - One Weak Link Air Date: 21 April 2009 02:00 -

S02E08 - The Ax Falls Air Date: 28 April 2009 02:00 -

S02E09 - Fresh Meat Air Date: 05 May 2009 02:00 -

S02E10 - Clash of the Titans Air Date: 12 May 2009 02:00 -

S02E11 - The Reckoning: Part 1 Air Date: 19 May 2009 01:00 -

S02E12 - The Reckoning: Part 2 Air Date: 19 May 2009 02:00 -

Next Episode of Ax Men is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.