When will be Ax Men next episode air date? Is Ax Men renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Ax Men air dates? Is Ax Men worth watching?

Season eight of Ax Men comes roaring back as the loggers take on America’s deadliest job to earn their cut of the timber. Hoping to reclaim the title “King of the Mountain,” Rygaard Logging pushes further into Washington’s Olympic Peninsula, to an extreme site that hasn’t been logged in over a century. Meanwhile, reigning champion Papac Alaska won’t go down without a fight—but this season the competition is fiercer than ever, with two new crews joining the ranks.

Triack Logging (British Columbia) is considered the black sheep of the logging industry for taking on jobs that others won’t even consider. Zitterkopf (Wyoming) is a family-run outfit led by David Zitterkopf aka the “Madman of the Mountain.” They choose sites miles from civilization where they camp and live in the wilderness. They’re not just loggers—they’re mountain men and survivalists.

From the mountains of the Pacific Northwest to the waters of the Deep South, the rough-and-ready river logging crews are back at it, chasing their slice of the timber fortune. Led by fan favorite, Shelby Stanga, the “Swampman,” a logging legend who answers to no one and lives by his own rules. In Florida, the feisty Dreadknots face off against Chapman Logging and the stakes have never been higher. A record breaking order has the two teams scrambling to find the most wood. (source: www.history.com)

Genres: Adventure
Station: History (US)
Rating: 8/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 2008-03-09

Ax Men Season 4 Air Dates

S04E01 - Alaska Air Date: 13 December 2010 02:00 -

S04E02 - Sink or Swim Air Date: 20 December 2010 02:00 -

S04E03 - Day from Hell Air Date: 27 December 2010 02:00 -

S04E04 - Manhunt Air Date: 03 January 2011 02:00 -

S04E05 - Battle for Survival Air Date: 10 January 2011 02:00 -

S04E06 - Judgement Day Air Date: 17 January 2011 02:00 -

S04E07 - Under Fire Air Date: 24 January 2011 02:00 -

S04E08 - Overboard Air Date: 31 January 2011 02:00 -

S04E09 - Lock & Load Air Date: 14 February 2011 02:00 -

S04E10 - Fallout Zone Air Date: 21 February 2011 02:00 -

S04E11 - Tipping Point Air Date: 28 February 2011 02:00 -

S04E12 - King of the Hill Air Date: 07 March 2011 02:00 -

S04E13 - Fraying at the Edges Air Date: 14 March 2011 01:00 -

S04E14 - This Means War Air Date: 21 March 2011 01:00 -

S04E15 - The Mouth from the South Air Date: 04 April 2011 01:00 -

S04E16 - Blast Off Air Date: 11 April 2011 01:00 -

S04E17 - Man Down Air Date: 18 April 2011 01:00 -

S04E18 - Final Countdown Air Date: 25 April 2011 01:00 -

S04E19 - Fever Pitch Air Date: 02 May 2011 01:00 -

S04E20 - Down to the Wire Air Date: 09 May 2011 01:00 -

Next Episode of Ax Men is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.