This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Medium next episode air date? Is Medium renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Medium air dates? Is Medium worth watching?

Genres: Drama | Fantasy
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2005-01-03

Medium Next Episode Air Date

Medium Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Medium planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Medium Pictures

Medium episode countdown picture Medium episode countdown picture Medium episode countdown picture Medium episode countdown picture Medium episode countdown picture Medium episode countdown picture Medium episode countdown picture

Medium Air Dates

Ratings: 7/10 from 3 users
  • S06E01 - Déjà Vu All Over Again

    Having come out of her coma, Allison struggles to regain full use of her body. Without Joe's knowledge, she visits Devalos's office, where she is signed back on as a paralegal. Meanwhile, Joe has quit his previous job, but receives an intriguing offer to pursue work as a "green" engineer.

    Air Date: 25 September 2009 16:00 -
  • S06E02 - Who's That Girl?

    Allison becomes worried after Ariel starts to display strange behavior, and begins to think that a murdered stripper may be possessing her.

    Air Date: 02 October 2009 16:00 -
  • S06E03 - Pain Killer

    When Allison's friend with cancer suddenly dies she suspects a hospital employee may be at fault. Meanwhile, Bridgette writes a story that closely follows what later happens at Joe's job interview.

    Air Date: 09 October 2009 16:00 -
  • S06E04 - The Medium Is the Message

    Allison is perplexed when she begins to see visions of strange symbols. When a serial killer strikes Phoenix, she discovers that the symbols could be clues to capturing the killer, however she is soon informed that the symbols may simply be a result of her recent brain surgery.

    Air Date: 16 October 2009 16:00 -
  • S06E05 - Baby Fever

    An infant is kidnapped from Allison's neighborhood, and she becomes so determined to find the child that Joe fears she may have become obsessed. Meanwhile, Bridgette attempts to learn how to play the clarinet, but it turns out Marie is a natural.

    Air Date: 23 October 2009 16:00 -
  • S06E06 - Bite Me

    Allison's nightmares put her in scenes from the classic movie Night of the Living Dead, and cause her to awaken with strange bite marks and cuts, as well as clues related to the murder of a funeral director.

    Air Date: 30 October 2009 16:00 -
  • S06E07 - New Terrain

    Allison rents an SUV after her car gets damaged; she discovers that the SUV's satellite radio lets her hear other people's conversations.

    Air Date: 06 November 2009 17:00 -
  • S06E08 - Once in a Lifetime

    When Ariel begins dating a boy from school, Allison has visions that indicate he may be involved in a local murder. Meanwhile, Bridgette finds herself in trouble when she is discovered posting embarrassing videos of a man on the internet.

    Air Date: 13 November 2009 17:00 -
  • S06E09 - The Future's So Bright

    After strangely becoming sensitive to light, Allison wears a pair of sunglasses that display strange numbers which may be related to people's life expectancies. Meanwhile, Allison has a disturbing health-related dream about Joe's dad.

    Air Date: 20 November 2009 17:00 -
  • S06E10 - You Give Me Fever

    Allison's visions become a vital source of information to the authorities after samples of a deadly disease disappear. Meanwhile, Scanlon thinks he's ready to ask Lynn to marry him, but his plans don't go as smoothly as expected.

    Air Date: 04 December 2009 17:00 -
  • S06E11 - An Everlasting Love

    The prime suspect in a serial killer case dies, and the police are convinced he's the guilty party. When the dead suspect contacts Allison, he tells her that he's innocent and agrees to help her find the real killer if she will agree to help him give a message to his girlfriend. Allison eventually discovers that she's being tricked by the dead suspect, who has an ulterior motive.

    Air Date: 08 January 2010 17:00 -
  • S06E12 - Dear Dad...

    As the anniversary of Devalos's daughter's death comes to pass, Devalos is haunted by memories of the traumatic event. Meanwhile, Allison has dreams of the extreme measures Devalos went to in order to put his daughter's killer in jail, and how Devalos' past actions may have future consequences.

    Air Date: 15 January 2010 17:00 -
  • S06E13 - Psych

    Allison dreams about a schizophrenic child, but when she meets her in real life, she seems perfectly normal—but has a mentally ill roommate. Allison must determine if the child is responsible for killing her parents. Meanwhile, Bridgette develops feelings for a boy.

    Air Date: 29 January 2010 17:00 -
  • S06E14 - Will the Real Fred Rovick Please Stand Up?

    Allison keeps seeing the face of one man in the faces of other people, including Joe, and must figure out why. Meanwhile, Ariel has a difficult time babysitting a mischievous boy.

    Air Date: 05 February 2010 17:00 -
  • S06E15 - How to Beat a Bad Guy

    Allison enrolls herself in self-defense classes. Meanwhile, Devalos works on a teenager's rape case, as well as looking into a suspected murder involving a police officer.

    Air Date: 05 March 2010 17:00 -
  • S06E16 - Allison Rolen Got Married

    A look back at Allison and Joe's wedding, and how the growing strength of Allison's powers affected the soon-to-be-married couple.

    Air Date: 12 March 2010 17:00 -
  • S06E17 - There Will Be Blood... Type A

    Allison and her daughters share the same dream of a strange girl who may be linked to a string of murders. Meanwhile, Joe has another disagreement with his boss.

    Air Date: 02 April 2010 16:00 -
  • S06E18 - There Will Be Blood... Type B

    Allison discovers that the strange girl from her and her daughters' dreams is the serial killer's next target, and she must protect the girl from danger while also trying to work with her to catch the killer. Meanwhile, Joe's work situation takes yet another unexpected turn.

    Air Date: 09 April 2010 16:00 -
  • S06E19 - Sal

    Allison installs a high-tech talking burglar alarm after a neighbor is murdered, which she later discovers might be communicating with Marie. Also, Ariel interacts with a ghost who might be able to help her get into whichever college she wants.

    Air Date: 30 April 2010 16:00 -
  • S06E20 - Time Keeps on Slipping

    Ariel somehow loses years of time in her life and must find a way to get back to the present.

    Air Date: 07 May 2010 16:00 -
  • S06E21 - Dead Meat

    Allison's friendship with a pig could lead to the whereabouts of a missing animal rights activist. Meanwhile, Joe gets a special birthday gift from Marie.

    Air Date: 14 May 2010 16:00 -
  • S06E22 - It's a Wonderful Death

    Allison's brain tumor returns, which may prove to have major consequences for not only her, but her loved ones as well.

    Air Date: 21 May 2010 16:00 -
Medium next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.