When will be Night Court next episode air date? Is Night Court renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Night Court air dates? Is Night Court worth watching?

Night Court centers on the unapologetic optimist judge Abby Stone, daughter of the late Harry Stone, who follows in her father's footsteps as she presides over the night shift of a Manhattan arraignment court and tries to bring order to its crew of oddballs and cynics, most notably former night court prosecutor Dan Fielding.

Genres: Comedy
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 9.25/10 from 4 users
Status: In Development
Start: -unknown-

Night Court Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - All You Need is Love Air Date: 04 January 1984 17:00 -

Harold T. Stone, newly appointed judge of a New York night court, shocks everyone with his unorthodox ways.

S01E02 - Santa Goes Downtown Air Date: 11 January 1984 17:00 -

The court deals with a psychiatric patient who is posing as Santa; a nasty shoplifter casts a cloud over the holidays.

S01E03 - The Former Harry Stone Air Date: 18 January 1984 17:00 -

After starting a pool on how old Judge Stone is, his records are searched by the staff who then discovers that the judge has a criminal record. Mean while a reporter is trying to get dirt on the court employees.

S01E04 - Welcome Back, Momma Air Date: 01 February 1984 17:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Harry meets a lonely woman who seems to know the details of his life and claims to be his long-lost mother; meanwhile a sleazy beauty contest promoter and his victims appear in court.

S01E05 - The Eye of the Beholder Air Date: 08 February 1984 17:00 -

Bull sulks after a charitable organization turns down his help, claiming his size and appearance are intimidating.

S01E06 - Death Threat Air Date: 15 February 1984 17:00 -

The courtroom staff is on edge after a note threatening Harry comes through the window, and a bomb is discovered in the courtroom.

S01E07 - Once in Love with Harry Air Date: 22 February 1984 17:00 -

A prostitute mistakes Harry's kindness towards everybody he meets as a sign that he loves her. As a result, she starts following him around the courthouse. When she surprises him in his chambers wearing almost nothing more than a smile, Harry calls upon is friends for help in clearing the air with her.

S01E08 - Quadrangle of Love Air Date: 29 February 1984 17:00 -

Dan is infuriated when he discovers his attractive assistant is dating other men -- including Harry and Bull. During court, Harry has to make a hard decision about a set of fake tickets taken off a defendant.

S01E09 - Wonder Drugs Air Date: 07 March 1984 17:00 -

Lana's prescribed medication for a virus results in changed behavior -- and it is Harry who must deal with her overactive libido.

S01E10 - Some Like It Hot Air Date: 14 March 1984 17:00 -

A Soviet charged with selling stolen property would rather die in the courtroom than go to jail.

S01E11 - Harry and the Rock Star Air Date: 21 March 1984 17:00 -

Harry falls for a rock star, but soon learns that the relationship won't work.

S01E12 - Bull's Baby Air Date: 28 March 1984 17:00 -

Bull takes care of a neighbor's baby, not realizing that the mother has abandoned the child.

S01E13 - Hi Honey, I'm Home Air Date: 31 May 1984 16:00 -

Harry has to deal with a case in which a woman has to choose between her two husbands: one who she thought died while serving in Vietnam, and the man she married after former was declared dead.

Next Episode of Night Court is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.