When will be Night Court next episode air date? Is Night Court renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Night Court air dates? Is Night Court worth watching?

Night Court centers on the unapologetic optimist judge Abby Stone, daughter of the late Harry Stone, who follows in her father's footsteps as she presides over the night shift of a Manhattan arraignment court and tries to bring order to its crew of oddballs and cynics, most notably former night court prosecutor Dan Fielding.

Genres: Comedy
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 9.25/10 from 4 users
Status: In Development
Start: -unknown-

Night Court Season 2 Air Dates

S02E01 - The Nun Air Date: 27 September 1984 16:00 -

An attractive witness falls for Harry -- the only problem is that she's a nun.

S02E02 - Christine and Mac (a.k.a. Daddy for the Defense) Air Date: 04 October 1984 16:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

A young defense attorney's (Markie Post) court debut is marred by the presence of her disruptive father.

S02E03 - Billie and the Cat Air Date: 18 October 1984 16:00 -

Billie Young ends up in contempt of court when she refuses to tell Judge Stone the location of a cat that is involved with the current court case.

S02E04 - Pick a Number Air Date: 25 October 1984 16:00 -

The courtroom turns into chaos when a man who wins a lottery gives the ticket to Harry and asks him to choose someone worthy to give the money to.

S02E05 - The Computer Kid Air Date: 01 November 1984 17:00 -

As Dan contemplates purchasing a small California farm to use as a tax shelter, Harry and the others at court have to deal with a young computer whiz who is holding his school district's permanent records hostage while holed up in the judge's chambers.

S02E06 - Bull Gets a Kid Air Date: 08 November 1984 17:00 -

After Bull signs up to be a foster father to underprivileged kids, the young boy he gets assigned Billie discovers a surprising secret about him – that Andy is really a girl in disguise. Trying to impress a co-worker, Dan tells her that he can get tickets for an upcoming Jets game, and later pleads with Mac in an attempt to get his tickets so he can take her on a date.

S02E07 - Harry on Trial Air Date: 15 November 1984 17:00 -

Harry's antics in the courtroom finally get him called up before the judicial review board.

S02E08 - Harry and the Madam Air Date: 22 November 1984 17:00 -

Harry has to make a tough decision involving a madams diary; Bull gets upset about a turkey destined to be Mac's family's thanksgiving dinner.

S02E09 - Inside Harry Stone Air Date: 29 November 1984 17:00 -

S02E10 - The Blizzard Air Date: 06 December 1984 17:00 -

A blizzard traps people in the courtroom and Dan in the elevator with a man who is attracted to him.

S02E11 - Take My Wife, Please Air Date: 13 December 1984 17:00 -

Mac marries a Vietnamese woman who has been threatened with deportation

S02E12 - The Birthday Visitor Air Date: 03 January 1985 17:00 -

Billie helps Harry celebrate his birthday and an unexpected guest arrives in the form of a gun-toting burglar.

S02E13 - Dan's Parents Air Date: 10 January 1985 17:00 -

Dan's hick parents visit him at the courthouse after he has led everyone to believe that his parents had passed away years ago.

S02E14 - Nuts About Harry Air Date: 17 January 1985 17:00 -

The courtroom is overrun by a group of escaped mental patients from a local hospital. They then try to convince Harry that they have been mistreated at the hospital. Meanwhile, Harry tries to raise Sea Monkeys in his office.

S02E15 - An Old Flame Air Date: 24 January 1985 17:00 -

An old flame of Selma's shows up after 45 years; Harry has work to do in his office so he is replaced by a substitute judge for the night that seems to be a better judge than him.

S02E16 - The Gypsy Air Date: 31 January 1985 17:00 -

A gypsy puts a curse on the courtroom when Harry upsets her and Bull passes out.

S02E17 - Battling Bailiff Air Date: 07 February 1985 17:00 -

S02E18 - Billie's Valentine Air Date: 14 February 1985 17:00 -

On Valentines day, Billie's new heartthrob has a criminal effect on her.

S02E19 - Married Alive Air Date: 21 February 1985 17:00 -

The courthouse staff believes that Dan is golddigging when he proposes to a homely woman who is heir to 40 million dollars.

S02E20 - Mac and Quon Le: Together Again Air Date: 28 February 1985 17:00 -

Mac starts to face the responsibility of his marriage when Quon Le appears in the courtroom; Harry has to choose between Dan and Billie when it comes to giving a mayors commission recommendation.

S02E21 - World War III Air Date: 02 May 1985 16:00 -

A Russian emigre and his visiting brother, who's hoping to defect, appear in court after causing a disturbance at a circus.

S02E22 - Walk, Don't Wheel Air Date: 09 May 1985 16:00 -

Harry turns down a physically challenged woman's invitation to a graduation ball.

Next Episode of Night Court is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.