Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Petržalská 1640/12, 060 01 Kežmarok, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Night Court next episode air date? Is Night Court renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Night Court air dates? Is Night Court worth watching?

A young and unusual judge arrives in Manhattan's Night Court and begins deciding cases in a most unusual manner, much to the horror of his court clerk and all else in the courtroom.

Genres: Comedy
Station: NBC (US)
Rating: 9.33/10 from 3 users
Status: Ended
Start: 1984-01-04

Night Court Season 8 Air Dates

S08E01 - A Family Affair (1) Air Date: 28 September 1990 16:00 -

S08E02 - A Family Affair (2) Air Date: 05 October 1990 16:00 -

S08E03 - When Harry Met Margaret Air Date: 12 October 1990 16:00 -

S08E04 - Can't Buy Me Love Air Date: 19 October 1990 16:00 -

S08E05 - Death Takes a Halloween Air Date: 26 October 1990 16:00 -

S08E06 - Crossroads (1) Air Date: 02 November 1990 17:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S08E07 - Crossroads (2) Air Date: 02 November 1990 17:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S08E08 - Day Court Air Date: 09 November 1990 17:00 -

S08E09 - A Night Court at the Opera Air Date: 16 November 1990 17:00 -

S08E10 - Nobody Says Rat Fink Anymore Air Date: 23 November 1990 17:00 -

S08E11 - Jail Bait Air Date: 07 December 1990 17:00 -

S08E12 - It's Just a Joke Air Date: 14 December 1990 17:00 -

S08E13 - Bringing Down Baby Air Date: 04 January 1991 17:00 -

S08E14 - Presumed Insolvent Air Date: 23 January 1991 17:00 -

S08E15 - Mama Was a Rollin' Stone Air Date: 30 January 1991 17:00 -

S08E16 - Attachments Included Air Date: 06 February 1991 17:00 -

S08E17 - Alone Again, Naturally Air Date: 13 February 1991 17:00 -

S08E18 - Hey Harry, F'Crying Out Loud-- It is a Wonderful Life ... Sorta Air Date: 27 February 1991 17:00 -

S08E19 - To Sleep, No More Air Date: 06 March 1991 17:00 -

S08E20 - With a Little Help from My Friends Air Date: 13 March 1991 17:00 -

S08E21 - Mac Takes a Vocation Air Date: 20 March 1991 17:00 -

When a State Supreme Court Justice woos Mac to clerk in his court, chaos soon follows in Harry's court. However, not long after having a conversation with the Justice, Harry begins to worry that Mac's new job has to do with the color of skin instead of with his job ability. Dan hires a valet who soon begins to drive him crazy.

S08E22 - Harry's Fifteen Minutes Air Date: 03 April 1991 17:00 -

When Harry gets placed on a list of New York's most interesting people, the fame and attention goes to his head. As a result, when he gets set up on a date with a pretty model on the same night as he made plans with Christine, he lies to get out of it, and as a result, Christine gets mad when she finds out about it.

S08E23 - Where There's a Will, There's a Tony (1) Air Date: 01 May 1991 16:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S08E24 - Where There's a Will, There's a Tony (2) Air Date: 08 May 1991 16:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Night Court Actors

Markie Post(Christine Sullivan)

John Larroquette(Dan Fielding)

Charles Robinson(Mac Robinson)

Richard Moll(Bull Shannon)

Karen Austin(Lana Wagner)

Gail Strickland(Sheila Gardner)

Denice Kumagai(Quon Le Robinson)

Harry Anderson(Harold T. Stone)

Selma Diamond(Selma Hacker)

Ellen Foley(Billie Young)

Florence Halop(Florence Kleiner)

Marsha Warfield(Rosalind "Roz" Russell)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Night Court is

not planed. TV Show was canceled.

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.