This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Las Vegas Jailhouse next episode air date? Is Las Vegas Jailhouse renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Las Vegas Jailhouse air dates? Is Las Vegas Jailhouse worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Action | Family
Station: truTV (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-01-31

Las Vegas Jailhouse Next Episode Air Date

Las Vegas Jailhouse Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Las Vegas Jailhouse planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Las Vegas Jailhouse Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S01E01 - Episode 1

    A behind-the-scenes look at Las Vegas jails. In the first episode, a strip search reveals a male inmate in women's lingerie; a couple of puppy thieves get amorous in the bathroom; and a pregnant prostitute resolves to change her ways.

    Air Date: 01 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E02 - Episode 2

    A meth user faces his addiction; a prostitute shares her story; and a female inmate gets a love note from a staffer.

    Air Date: 01 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E03 - Episode 3

    A man brought in for trespassing becomes violent; a senior citizen is arrested for striking her husband; and a prostitute makes plans to start an escort business.

    Air Date: 08 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E04 - Episode 4

    An upset prisoner forcefully shares his opinions; a jail chaplain counsels a sad inmate; and a drunk woman demands to be freed.

    Air Date: 08 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E05 - Episode 5

    A transgender male who served in the military shares his story; a man suspected of domestic violence threatens officers; and a drunken driver discusses her nighttime gig as a stripper.

    Air Date: 15 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E06 - Episode 6

    A singer in custody performs; a woman demands beer; and officers see right through a young woman's tears.

    Air Date: 15 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E07 - Episode 7

    An uncooperative inmate apologizes with a guitar performance; a money-hungry couple are caught passing a fake prescription; and the police arrest a pot farmer during a traffic stop.

    Air Date: 22 February 2010 03:00 -
  • S01E08 - Episode 8

    A gang member is caught selling prescription drugs; a woman denies assaulting her husband; and two aggressive cousins threaten police and end up in isolation.

    Air Date: 22 February 2010 03:00 -