This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Las Vegas Jailhouse next episode air date? Is Las Vegas Jailhouse renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Las Vegas Jailhouse air dates? Is Las Vegas Jailhouse worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Action | Family
Station: truTV (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-01-31

Las Vegas Jailhouse Next Episode Air Date

Las Vegas Jailhouse Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Las Vegas Jailhouse planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Las Vegas Jailhouse Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S04E01 - Episode 1

    In the fourth-season opener, a high-priced escort is accused of skipping out on her limo tab; a ladies' man directs foul language at the jail nurse; and a seasoned streetwalker considers getting into the sex-toy business.

    Air Date: 05 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E02 - Episode 2

    A kinky stash is uncovered during a search at a suspect's property; two rowdy inmates don't quite hit it off when they invade each other's personal space; a jaywalker experiences problems keeping his pants from falling down.

    Air Date: 12 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E03 - Episode 3

    A short-statured inmate talks big during a routine pat down; a confused senior citizen thinks the detention center is the site of a poetry slam; and two girlfriends come to blows while gambling.

    Air Date: 19 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E04 - Episode 4

    A drug dealer's mean-spirited girlfriend lands herself in isolation; the police deal with a non-contrite inebriated man accused of throwing rocks; guards attempt to defuse a situation involving battling cellmates.

    Air Date: 26 September 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E05 - Episode 5

    A dominatrix is arrested for playing rough; a father is accused of assaulting his daughter's boyfriend; an inmate's negative attitude leads to trouble.

    Air Date: 03 October 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E06 - Episode 6

    A female inmate interrupts the booking process; a couple end up behind bars after a loud lovemaking session; a jailed porn star shares some of her Webcam exploits.

    Air Date: 09 October 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E07 - Episode 7

    Guards combing through a woman's things uncover grooming aids stashed in an unlikely spot; an incarcerated tourist threatens to bring in Johnny Cochran for his defense; a drunken driver awakens to find X-rated artwork drawn on his body.

    Air Date: 16 October 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E08 - Episode 8

    An inmate swallows a stash of drugs and then comes down with a case of the munchies; a 72-year-old offers an unusual excuse for dealing drugs to teens at a mall; and a woman charged with assaulting a landlord fakes being sick to get out of jail.

    Air Date: 23 October 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E09 - Episode 9

    An incredulous hooker gets busted on a slow work day; an intoxicated inmate tangles with guards; and an angry transsexual has cross words for a guard.

    Air Date: 31 October 2011 02:00 -
  • S04E10 - Episode 10

    A ladies' man smuggles women's underwear into jail; a woman arrested at a traffic accident is incredulous to discover that smoking marijuana while driving is against the law; a young man charged with DUI tells guards he fears he may become pregnant behind bars.

    Air Date: 07 November 2011 03:00 -