This TV Show was archived and is no longer updated.

This TV Show was marked as 'Ended', which means that is no longer available on TV. But don't worry - we have thousands of TV Shows ready for you here.

When will be Las Vegas Jailhouse next episode air date? Is Las Vegas Jailhouse renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Las Vegas Jailhouse air dates? Is Las Vegas Jailhouse worth watching?

Genres: Crime | Action | Family
Station: truTV (US)
Status: Ended
Start: 2010-01-31

Las Vegas Jailhouse Next Episode Air Date

Las Vegas Jailhouse Next Episode Airs in

- TV Show Ended -

There is no Next Episode of Las Vegas Jailhouse planned.

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Las Vegas Jailhouse Air Dates

Ratings: 0/10 from 0 users
  • S03E01 - Episode 1

    In the third-season opener, boisterous inmates are placed in restraints; a woman tells guards she has a problem with meth; and prostitutes discuss their work.

    Air Date: 10 January 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E02 - Episode 2

    A man cries when he has blood drawn; an inebriated driver threatens her arresting officers with bodily harm; and a woman has no recollection of her arrest.

    Air Date: 10 January 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E03 - Episode 3

    A thief is incarcerated after a standoff with the police; a night of karaoke results in a domestic-violence charge; and a drunk inmate almost starts a fight with his cellmate.

    Air Date: 17 January 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E04 - Episode 4

    Inmate flirting quells jailhouse fighting; an inebriated driver tells a tale to avoid his eighth DUI; and a Facebook disagreement puts a couple in jail.

    Air Date: 24 January 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E05 - Episode 5

    A woman is arrested for hitting her date at a club; a drug dealer discusses his contributions to the economy.

    Air Date: 31 January 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E06 - Episode 6

    Inmates in a shared cell come close to fighting; a woman suspected of drunken driving disrespects officers; and a hustler facing DUI charges says he wants to change his ways.

    Air Date: 14 February 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E07 - Episode 7

    Two prostitutes discuss their business; guards get tough with an uncooperative DUI suspect; two female shoplifters face the potential consequences of their actions.

    Air Date: 21 February 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E08 - Episode 8

    A man admits to public urination; a couple spend their date night in county jail after drinking too much; and a DUI suspect passes out during booking.

    Air Date: 28 February 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E09 - Episode 9

    A couple are charged with domestic violence after they fight at a restaurant; an elderly man tries to put a sock into his wife's mouth; video surveillance leads to a man's arrest for public lewdness.

    Air Date: 07 March 2011 03:00 -
  • S03E10 - Episode 10

    A tourist is brought in on public-drunkenness charges and he fears doctors are CIA agents; a homeless karate practitioner's actions land him in an isolated cell; and a Canadian man missing pants wants to arm wrestle guards.

    Air Date: 14 March 2011 02:00 -