Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.71/10 from 7 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 1 Air Dates

S01E01 - The Marooning Air Date: 01 June 2000 00:00 -

S01E02 - The Generation Gap Air Date: 08 June 2000 00:00 -

S01E03 - Quest for Food Air Date: 15 June 2000 00:00 -

S01E04 - Too Little Too Late? Air Date: 22 June 2000 00:00 -

S01E05 - Pulling Your Own Weight Air Date: 29 June 2000 00:00 -

S01E06 - Udder Revenge Air Date: 06 July 2000 00:00 -

S01E07 - The Merger Air Date: 13 July 2000 00:00 -

S01E08 - Thy Name is Duplicity Air Date: 20 July 2000 00:00 -

S01E09 - Old and New Bonds Air Date: 27 July 2000 00:00 -

S01E10 - Crack in the Alliance Air Date: 09 August 2000 00:00 -

S01E11 - Long Hard Days Air Date: 10 August 2000 00:00 -

S01E12 - Death of an Alliance Air Date: 17 August 2000 00:00 -

S01E13 - The Final Four Air Date: 24 August 2000 00:00 -

S01E14 - Survivor: The Reunion Air Date: 24 August 2000 00:00 -

Survivor Actors

Jeff Probst(Host)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 39 / Episode 1 and airs on 26 September 2019 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.