When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.18/10 from 11 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 20 Air Dates

S20E01 - Slay Everyone, Trust No One Air Date: 12 February 2010 01:00 -

In one of the most physical reward challenges ever played, injuries threaten to send two castaways home before the first challenge is completed.

S20E02 - It's Getting the Best of Me Air Date: 19 February 2010 01:00 -

Backstabbing and dissention run rampant in one tribe as a castaway reveals that old grudges die hard and makes a move to put a former ally on the chopping block. Meanwhile, one Villain pushes so hard to provide for the tribe that he passes out cold.

S20E03 - That Girl is Like a Virus Air Date: 26 February 2010 01:00 -

One of the most powerful women in the game targets a worthy adversary and gets aggressive in her efforts to oust an immediate threat.

S20E04 - Tonight, We Make Our Move Air Date: 05 March 2010 01:00 -

One of the game's most notorious masterminds finds her grip on an alliance slipping as they lose sight of their plan and consider voting out one of their own.

S20E05 - Knights of the Round Table Air Date: 12 March 2010 01:00 -

An important hierarchy is established between a pair of conniving allies and a plan is hatched to oust one of the strongest and most prominent players in the game.

S20E06 - Banana Etiquette Air Date: 25 March 2010 00:00 -

When the castaways discover that two people will be sent packing in a rare double elimination, everyone scrambles to save their own skin, and one castaway surprises everyone and risks it all at Tribal Council.

S20E07 - I'm Not a Good Villain Air Date: 02 April 2010 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Hurt and betrayed by a close ally, one castaway learns the hard way that loyalty isn't always easy, and one powerhouse learns from experience that old grudges die hard.

S20E08 - Expectations Air Date: 09 April 2010 00:00 -

Struggling to keep their tribe intact, the "Heroes" vow to work together as long as it takes to ensure that they outlast the "Villains." Meanwhile, the "Villains" begin to turn on one another after one tribe member makes a costly mistake at the Reward Challenge.

S20E09 - Survivor History Air Date: 16 April 2010 00:00 -

Convinced that a women's alliance is running the Villains tribe, The Heroes develop a risky strategy in an effort to align themselves with one of the game's most notorious players.

S20E10 - Going Down in Flames Air Date: 23 April 2010 00:00 -

Reunited on the merged tribe, two old friends rekindle an alliance but trust doesn't come easily for this powerful pair, and one castaway makes an unprecedented play, setting the stage for one of the most surprising Tribal Councils in Survivor history.

S20E11 - Jumping Ship Air Date: 30 April 2010 00:00 -

With two swing votes hanging in the balance, no one can be sure of their safety heading into Tribal Council, and even the most formidable villain in the game makes a potential miscalculation.

S20E12 - A Sinking Ship Air Date: 07 May 2010 00:00 -

Sensing that he is in danger, a hero makes a bold move to save himself by fooling the entire tribe. Meanwhile, a vicious power struggle emerges in one alliance and two of the strongest villains find themselves pitted against one another.

S20E13 - Loose Lips Sink Ships Air Date: 14 May 2010 00:00 -

The final six get the chance to earn time with their loved ones in a fiercely fought reward challenge. Desperate for options, the remaining heroes make an unexpected ally, hoping to turn the game around.

S20E14 - Anything Could Happen Air Date: 17 May 2010 00:00 -

As the final tribal council draws near, Survivors struggle to stay on top of their game as alliances crumble and everyone starts to play for themselves.

S20E15 - Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains Reunion Air Date: 17 May 2010 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The winner is revealed as the 20 castaways reunite to discuss their experiences.

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 46 / Episode 9 and airs on 25 April 2024 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.