When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.18/10 from 11 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 16 Air Dates

S16E01 - You Guys Are Dumber than You Look Air Date: 08 February 2008 01:00 -

For the first time in Survivor history, a tribe of idolizing ultra-Fans is surprised when they come face-to-face with a tribe of Favorites from Survivor's past.

S16E02 - The Sounds of Jungle Love Air Date: 15 February 2008 01:00 -

The sounds of two castaways smooching through the night keeps one tribe awake. Meanwhile, at the other camp, one thoughtless castaway kicks three of its members out of the shelter, forcing them to fend for themselves. The second person is voted off the island.

S16E03 - I Should Be Carried on the Chariot-Type Thing! Air Date: 22 February 2008 01:00 -

The Fans finally get the matchup they've been waiting for when they learn they must compete head-to-head in a full contact battle with the Favorites. Meanwhile, one castaway is torn between two alliances and makes demands in order to get what she wants. The third person is voted off the island.

S16E04 - That's Baked, Barbecued and Fried! Air Date: 29 February 2008 01:00 -

One player discovers the hidden immunity idol on Exile Island and then carves a fake idol to replace it. At tribal council, the fourth castaway is voted out of the game.

S16E05 - He's a Ball of Goo! Air Date: 07 March 2008 01:00 -

After battling each other as Fans vs. Favorites, the tribes finally switch. After an intense reward challenge, several castmates return to camp with injuries, and one proves serious enough to threaten the fate of the castaway's future in the game. The fifth person is voted off the island.

S16E06 - It Hit Everyone Pretty Hard! Air Date: 14 March 2008 00:00 -

One castaway's medical emergency changes the course of the game for the remaining castaways. Meanwhile, on Exile Island, the fake immunity idol finds its way into the hands of Ozzy's arch-rival.

S16E07 - Like a Wide-Eyed Kid in the Candy Store Air Date: 20 March 2008 00:00 -

After the reward challenge, one castaway is torn between staying true to their tribe or going home to their loved ones. Meanwhile, one of the Survivor Favorites takes an eager Fan under his wing, causing others to worry about this new bond.

S16E08 - A Lost Puppy Dog Air Date: 04 April 2008 00:00 -

Girl Power transpires when a few of the women from one tribe devise a plan to target the strong men. Alone and isolated, one castaway takes desperate measures to stay in the game.

S16E09 - I'm in Such a Hot Pickle Air Date: 11 April 2008 00:00 -

I'm in Such a Hot Pickle!" - After the tribes merge, the Fans are outnumbered by the Favorites. Meanwhile, one castaway's hope for survival in the game dramatically weakens after receiving the fake immunity idol, a carved stick wrapped in a napkin.

S16E10 - I Promise... Air Date: 18 April 2008 00:00 -

Desperate for friends and allies, one castaway sacrifices immunity in order to stay in the game. Meanwhile, another castaway has made promises to too many friends, forcing an alliance betrayal at Tribal Council.

S16E11 - I'm Ruthless...and Have a Smile on My Face Air Date: 25 April 2008 00:00 -

A Fan emerges as a real game player after devising a plan that threatens to sacrifice one of their own. Flirtation between two castaways devolves into bitter tension after one loses trust in the other.

S16E12 - I'm Gonna Fix Her! Air Date: 02 May 2008 00:00 -

One castaway goes from being a power player to the most desperate of all before making a huge discovery that could change the course of the game. Meanwhile, Alexis and James both suffer injuries that could potentially threaten their fate.

S16E13 - If it Smells Like a Rat, Give it Cheese Air Date: 09 May 2008 00:00 -

The women on the tribe use their powers of seduction to test the only man remaining in the game. Will he fight temptation or will it cost him the game?

S16E14 - Stir the Pot Air Date: 12 May 2008 00:00 -

The last immunity challenge and tribal council are held. Later, the finalists are questioned by the jury members, who vote for the winner.

S16E15 - Survivor: Micronesia Reunion Air Date: 12 May 2008 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The winner is announced as the 20 castaways reunite to discuss their experience.

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 46 / Episode 9 and airs on 25 April 2024 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.