Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.71/10 from 7 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 6 Air Dates

S06E01 - Boys vs. Girls Air Date: 14 February 2003 01:00 -

The reality series pits the guys against the girls, as the 16 players are divided into single-sex tribes for this sixth edition. The eight men and eight women are stranded in Brazil's Amazon rain forest along the Rio Negro, a piranha-infested river, 35 miles from the port city of Manaus.

S06E02 - Storms Air Date: 21 February 2003 01:00 -

A tropical rainstorm soaks the women's camp, while the men stay dry, and the discovery of a hidden food item creates tension in one camp, as accusations swirl about who brought it and didn't share. Also: a second player is voted out.

S06E03 - Girl Power Air Date: 28 February 2003 01:00 -

The women's tribe elects a reluctant leader, while putting off a candidate who wanted the post. In the reward challenge, the two tribes get a chance to interact and the guys admit to having crushes on some of the ladies. Also: a third player is voted out.

S06E04 - Trapped Air Date: 07 March 2003 01:00 -

One tribe goes on a group expedition, but purposely leaves behind a vulnerable member who then crafts a new strategy to survive. Also: An alliance within one tribe breaks down when one of its members becomes ill; and a fourth player is voted out.

S06E05 - Pick-up Sticks Air Date: 14 March 2003 01:00 -

Just as the men are getting comfortable with their severe environment, one of them is injured. In the women's camp, an overheard conversation leads to controversy. A fifth player is voted out.

S06E06 - More than Meats the Eye Air Date: 20 March 2003 01:00 -

A sixth person is voted out.

S06E07 - Girls Gone Wilder Air Date: 27 March 2003 01:00 -

Some female castaways strip naked in an attempt to gain food items, and a distraught player struggles over the departure of a team member. Also: a mysterious locked box brings sweeping changes to the tribes, and a seventh person is voted out.

S06E08 - Sleeping with the Enemy Air Date: 04 April 2003 01:00 -

One player worries that members of the opposite sex are using their charms to manipulate other castaways and warns a fellow tribe member to be careful. Also: one player's fixation on sharpening the machetes creeps out fellow tribemates, and an eighth person is voted out.

S06E09 - The Chain Air Date: 11 April 2003 00:00 -

A ninth person is voted out.

S06E10 - Amazon Redux Air Date: 18 April 2003 00:00 -

A review of this season's episodes features new footage. Included: the first night at the women's camp; Christy teaching sign language to her new tribe.

S06E11 - Q and A Air Date: 25 April 2003 00:00 -

In an auction reward, the players bid on food items and on letters from home. Also: a 10th castaway is voted out.

S06E12 - Sour Grapes Air Date: 02 May 2003 00:00 -

An 11th player is voted out.

S06E13 - The Amazon Heats Up Air Date: 09 May 2003 00:00 -

A fire rages through the camp and destroys everything, and one player becomes sick and begs to be the 12th player voted out.

S06E14 - ...And Then There Were Four Air Date: 12 May 2003 00:00 -

The ultimate survivor in the Amazon is crowned as the reality series wraps up its sixth edition. The final four players are whittled down to two and the seven-person jury votes for the winner. "It's a toss-up when we get to the final two," says host Jeff Probst. "It's not a sure thing." The big change in the finale, says Probst, is that the concluding vote takes place immediately following the last immunity challenge. "There's no time to think about it," he says.

S06E15 - Survivor: The Amazon Reunion Air Date: 12 May 2003 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The 16 players are reunited in New York City.

Survivor Actors

Jeff Probst(Host)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 39 / Episode 1 and airs on 26 September 2019 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.