When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Survivor Pictures

Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture

Survivor Air Dates

Ratings: 8.25/10 from 4 users
  • S29E01 - Suck It Up And Survive
    Air Date: 25 September 2014 00:00 -
  • S29E02 - Method To This Madness

    After losing their flint, one tribe attempts to barter with Jeff in a rare negotiation. Meanwhile, former MLB player John Rocker's controversial past threatens his future in the game.

    Air Date: 02 October 2014 00:00 -
  • S29E03 - Actions vs. Accusations

    A showdown pits father against son and puts their relationship to the test. Meanwhile, former MLB player John Rocker is confronted about his controversial past during a combative Immunity Challenge.

    Air Date: 09 October 2014 00:00 -
  • S29E04 - We're a Hot Mess

    One castaway contemplates throwing an Immunity Challenge to rid their tribe of the weaker players. However, their thirst for power could result in a shocking blindside.

    Air Date: 16 October 2014 00:00 -
  • S29E05 - Blood is Blood
    Air Date: 23 October 2014 00:00 -
  • S29E06 - Make Some Magic Happen

    In a rare move, a very hungry Hunahpu tribe makes a desperate trade for rice. Meanwhile, one castaway on the Coyopa tribe concocts a plan to use a fake idol to try and insure their safety.

    Air Date: 30 October 2014 00:00 -
  • S29E07 - Million Dollar Decision

    The pressure of the game forces one castaway to contemplate throwing in the towel. Also, alliances start to crumble with the impending merge and one castaway commits the ultimate sin.

    Air Date: 06 November 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E08 - Wrinkle In the Plan

    The claws are out when two parents protect their children in a heated exchange. Also, the castaways reap the rewards of a Taco Bar after exiling one of their own.

    Air Date: 13 November 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E09 - Gettin' to Crunch Time

    Two reward winners trade their spots to prove their loyalty. Also, an idol paper trail causes chaos at camp, and one castaway plays dirty when his life in the game is threatened.

    Air Date: 20 November 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E10 - This Is Where We Build Trust

    Another castaway trades their reward for security in the game. Also, the first idol of the season comes into play during a chaotic Tribal Council.

    Air Date: 27 November 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E11 - Kind of Like Cream Cheese; Still Holdin' On

    After 30 grueling days, the remaining castaways battle for a spot in the final six. Also, for the first time ever, castaways give up their chance at Reward in the middle of a challenge, and one castaway seeking revenge sets their sights on the game's strongest player.

    Air Date: 04 December 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E12 - Let's Make a Move

    A shocking tribal council leads to one of the biggest blindsides of the season. Also, a sudden ankle injury could lead to a medevac just days before the game ends.

    Air Date: 11 December 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E13 - This Is My Time

    The final five compete for a spot in the last Tribal Council and the $1 million prize, on the two-hour season finale.

    Air Date: 18 December 2014 01:00 -
  • S29E14 - Survivor Season 29: The Reunion
    Air Date: 18 December 2014 02:00 -
Survivor next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.