Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.71/10 from 7 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 18 Air Dates

S18E01 - Let's Get Rid of the Weak Players Before We Even Start Air Date: 13 February 2009 01:00 -

Prior to the tribes embarking on a grueling first challenge where they have the opportunity to impress their tribemates, the castaways are faced with a surprise vote based solely on first impressions.

S18E02 - The Poison Apple Needs to Go Air Date: 20 February 2009 01:00 -

An Exile Island twist opens the door for the castaways to play the game like never before, meanwhile the quest for a hidden immunity idol goes terribly wrong leaving two castaways in a tight spot.

S18E03 - Mama Said There'd Be Days Like This Air Date: 27 February 2009 01:00 -

One tribe struggles with a tough decision when they discover a weakness in their ranks.

S18E04 - The Strongest Man Alive Air Date: 06 March 2009 01:00 -

An all-time Survivor strength record is threatened in a grueling endurance competition.

S18E05 - You're Going to Want that Tooth Air Date: 13 March 2009 00:00 -

An overzealous castaway risks it all in the immunity challenge and pays with a tooth, while another castaway finds himself in hot water for not performing during the challenge.

S18E06 - The First Fifteen Days Air Date: 26 March 2009 00:00 -

Jeff Probst highlights new scenes and never-before-seen footage.

S18E07 - One of Those 'Coach Moments' Air Date: 03 April 2009 00:00 -

Empty stomachs and one castaway's arrogance begin to eat away at the Timbira tribe and a fake immunity idol is introduced into the game.

S18E08 - The Dragon Slayer Air Date: 10 April 2009 00:00 -

A power player decides to come into the merge fighting, but his plan may be thwarted before it can be carried out. Meanwhile, an exiled pair makes a shocking discovery.

S18E09 - The Biggest Fraud in the Game Air Date: 17 April 2009 00:00 -

An unlikely trio find themselves enjoying an epic reward together. Meanwhile, allies are left behind and become concerned that the reward will result in unplanned bonding with a common enemy.

S18E10 - It's Funny When People Cry Air Date: 24 April 2009 00:00 -

One castaway attempts to pull off a last minute upset with a devious strategic move, while another becomes an outcast and is forced to beg for a second chance.

S18E11 - They Both Went Bananas Air Date: 01 May 2009 00:00 -

With her heart on her sleeve, one castaway takes an honest approach to the game but lands herself in hot water with everyone.

S18E12 - The Ultimate Sacrifice Air Date: 08 May 2009 00:00 -

A tough decision gives one castaway the chance to sacrifice personal comfort to benefit the rest of the tribe, and a tricky immunity challenge puts brains and brawn to the test as the weary castaways fight for a guaranteed spot in the final five.

S18E13 - The Martyr Approach Air Date: 15 May 2009 00:00 -

In the aftermath of Tribal Council, a shocking betrayal is revealed, leaving one castaway reeling. Meanwhile, another castaway takes a bizarre approach to Exile Island, which has a polarizing effect on the rest of the tribe.

S18E14 - I Trust You But I Trust Me More Air Date: 18 May 2009 00:00 -

After one shocking vote, a seed of doubt is planted by a carefully constructed lie that, after the second vote, leaves the final two turning on each other at the final Tribal Council.

S18E15 - Reunion Air Date: 18 May 2009 00:00 -

The winner is revealed as the 16 castaways reunite to discuss their adventure.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 39 / Episode 4 and airs on 17 October 2019 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.