When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.18/10 from 11 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 10 Air Dates

S10E01 - This Has Never Happened Before! Air Date: 18 February 2005 01:00 -

Twenty new castaways are abandoned on one beach.

S10E02 - Love Is in the Air, Rats Are Everywhere Air Date: 25 February 2005 01:00 -

Koror discovers their new beach is overrun with rats.

S10E03 - Dangerous Creatures and Horrible Setbacks Air Date: 04 March 2005 01:00 -

Jeff suffers an injury which may cost his tribe a challenge.

S10E04 - Sumo at Sea Air Date: 11 March 2005 01:00 -

Both tribes are forced to choose a leader for the reward challenge, but each tribe is uncertain of the role that person will play, which makes the choice difficult. Later, the sixth person is cast off the islands.

S10E05 - The Best and Worst Reward Ever Air Date: 17 March 2005 01:00 -

The Ulong tribe members abandon camp during a storm to search for a dry cave and get lost in the woods. The tribe that loses the reward challenge is forced to watch the winners enjoy the prize. In the end, a seventh person is ousted.

S10E06 - Jellyfish 'n Chips Air Date: 24 March 2005 01:00 -

The tribes endure an intense storm and the following day one tribe member suffers an emotional and physical breakdown. The winners of the reward challenge embark on an undersea adventure.

S10E07 - The Great White Shark Hunter Air Date: 01 April 2005 01:00 -

Tom battles a shark - and wins.

S10E08 - Neanderthal Man Air Date: 08 April 2005 00:00 -

Several weeks on the island brings out Bobby Jon's primitive behavior.

S10E09 - I Will Not Give Up Air Date: 15 April 2005 00:00 -

Stephenie becomes the last member of Ulong and is forced to survive on her own.

S10E10 - Exile Island Air Date: 22 April 2005 00:00 -

One castaway is banished to another island.

S10E11 - I'll Show You How Threatening I Am Air Date: 29 April 2005 00:00 -

Certain tribe members consider forming a secret alliance.

S10E12 - We'll Make You Pay Air Date: 06 May 2005 00:00 -

Certain castaways receive a visit from their loved ones.

S10E13 - It Could All Backfire Air Date: 13 May 2005 00:00 -

Alliances are further splintered as each castaway feels the pressure to make it to the Final Four.

S10E14 - The Ultimate Shock Air Date: 16 May 2005 00:00 -

After 39 days on the island, the Ultimate Survivor is revealed.

S10E15 - Survivor: Palau Reunion Air Date: 16 May 2005 00:00 -

The winner is revealed as the 20 players reunite to discuss the game with host Jeff Probst.

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 46 / Episode 13 and airs on 23 May 2024 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.