When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Next Episode Air Date

Register Now!
Register Now and create Your Countdown!

Survivor Pictures

Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture Survivor episode countdown picture

Survivor Air Dates

Ratings: 8.25/10 from 4 users
  • S23E01 - I Need Redemption

    The 16 new castaways have mixed reactions to the return of Coach and Ozzy, two of the game's most memorable players, and an extremely close immunity challenge sparks a debate for the losing tribe members in a combative Tribal Council.k.

    Air Date: 15 September 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E02 - He Has Demons

    The discovery of an Immunity Idol gives one castaway an early advantage in the game, and the unraveling of a white lie leads to an explosive Tribal Council.

    Air Date: 22 September 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E03 - Reap What You Sow

    One castaway reveals a shocking secret to their tribe while another castaway, in a last-ditch effort to keep alive in the game, devises a plan and pretends to find the hidden Immunity Idol. Meanwhile, on Redemption Island, the first castaway is sent home.

    Air Date: 29 September 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E04 - Survivalism

    One castaway is brought to tears when confronted with his past during an emotional tribal council, and another turns on his alliance and teams up with an unlikely tribe member. Meanwhile on Redemption Island, the second castaway is sent home.

    Air Date: 06 October 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E05 - Taste The Victory

    Starving castaways tap into their primal instincts at an intense Immunity Challenge, and a big betrayal shakes up the game at a surprising Tribal Council. Meanwhile, on Redemption Island a scorned castaway seeks revenge by spilling all the secrets of their former tribe, and the third castaway is sent home.

    Air Date: 13 October 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E06 - Free Agent

    Feeling betrayed by their tribe, one castaway reveals a potentially game-changing secret, and appalled by the lack of loyalty within his tribe, another castaway threatens to leave the game. Meanwhile, on Redemption Island, Christine battles Elyse to try and win her fourth duel in a row and stay alive in the game.

    Air Date: 20 October 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E07 - Trojan Horse

    One tribe calls upon the heavens in hopes of changing their luck, while the other tribe is left in shock when one of their own makes a risky move that will go down in Survivor history.

    Air Date: 27 October 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E08 - Double Agent

    With a potential merge on the horizon, one tribe puts on an elaborate show in hopes of gaining the upper hand on their competition, and an unlikely castaway holds all the power at a game-changing Tribal Council.

    Air Date: 03 November 2011 00:00 -
  • S23E09 - Cut Throat

    After a shocking betrayal, one castaway faces the wrath of a former alliance, and a double eviction rocks the newly merged Te Tuna tribe.

    Air Date: 10 November 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E10 - Running the Show

    Paranoia among tribemates threatens to break a once-impenetrable alliance, and castaways are shocked at Tribal Council with the announcement of another double elimination. Meanwhile, on Redemption Island, a castaway makes a bold threat to his former tribemates during the duel challenge, and two castaways are sent home.

    Air Date: 17 November 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E11 - A Closer Look - Recap of the season so far & previously unseen footage
    Air Date: 24 November 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E12 - Cult Like

    At the immunity challenge, one tribemate makes a big gesture to a fellow castaway. Meanwhile, an alliance member becomes a liability around camp.

    Air Date: 01 December 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E13 - Ticking Time Bomb

    A relative crosses the line during the emotional family reunion, and an unlikely secret alliance threatens the pecking order of the Te Tuna tribe.

    Air Date: 08 December 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E14 - Then There Were Five

    Tensions escalate at camp when the final five original Upolu members are forced to turn on each other. Meanwhile, on Redemption Island, Ozzy and Edna compete to stay in the game, and one becomes the sixth jury member.

    Air Date: 15 December 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E15 - Loyalties Will Be Broken

    Using every last bit of physical and mental strength, the castaways battle it out in the final immunity challenge to secure their spot at the final tribal council, and jury members get their moment to confront the final three. Find out who will outplay, outwit and outlast the others, on the two-hour season finale.

    Air Date: 19 December 2011 01:00 -
  • S23E16 - Season 23: The Reunion
    Air Date: 19 December 2011 01:00 -
Survivor next episode air date provides TVMaze for you.