When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.18/10 from 11 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 28 Air Dates

S28E01 - Hot Girl with a Grudge Air Date: 27 February 2014 01:00 -

Three castaways face a game-changing decision minutes after the competition begins. Meanwhile, one tribe pours both blood and sweat into an early challenge and one castaway seeks revenge after discovering that her tribe wants to vote her out.

S28E02 - Cops-R-Us Air Date: 06 March 2014 01:00 -

A monstrous monsoon drenches the castaways. For immunity and a reward that includes tarps, the players toss water to one another via buckets and then must solve a rotating puzzle maze.

S28E03 - Our Time to Shine Air Date: 13 March 2014 00:00 -

One tribe considers throwing the immunity challenge in order to get rid of its strongest member. For immunity, the tribes must retrieve five balls underwater and then toss them into a basket. The reward-challenge winners get chicken and eggs.

S28E04 - Odd One Out Air Date: 20 March 2014 00:00 -

The castaways drop their buffs and form two new tribes. The new teams play for a reward that includes coffee and donuts by dragging a person from the opposing tribe across a finish line. For immunity, the players carry a heavy log through a maze.

S28E05 - We Found Our Zombies Air Date: 27 March 2014 00:00 -

A blindside leaves one castaway questioning their resolve to play the game. Meanwhile, a camp raid leaves one tribe scrounging for supplies and the other one reveling in comfort.

S28E06 - Head of the Snake Air Date: 03 April 2014 00:00 -

It's every castaway for themselves, as two tribes become one in this season's merge. Meanwhile, one castaway's thirst for power could earn them a spot on the jury, and jaws drop as the blindside streak continues.

S28E07 - Mad Treasure Hunt Air Date: 10 April 2014 00:00 -

The entire tribe embarks on the craziest idol hunt in the history of the game. Also, one castaway showcases their ninja-like skills to sabotage another.

S28E08 - Bag of Tricks Air Date: 17 April 2014 00:00 -

One castaway's paranoia could lead to a game-changing flip, and a grade-school memory challenge looks more like a college exam for several exhausted castaways.

S28E09 - Sitting in My Spy Shack Air Date: 24 April 2014 00:00 -

Homesick castaways are granted a brief reprieve with letters from home. Meanwhile, one castaway secretly embarks on a stakeout to gather intel from the competition and another castaway falls hard while attempting to collect coconuts from the treetops.

S28E10 - Chaos is My Friend Air Date: 01 May 2014 00:00 -

One castaway's bidding strategy at the Survivor auction could pay off for them. Meanwhile, castaways draw rocks for a huge advantage in the game, and another castaway decides to show off his idol in an attempt to ensure his safety.

S28E11 - Havoc to Wreak Air Date: 08 May 2014 00:00 -

During an intense challenge, castaways attempt to crack the code and earn a spot in the final five. Additionally, one castaway's paranoia threatens another's stake in the game, and Tony's closest confidant is wooed by another alliance.

S28E12 - Straw That Broke the Camel's Back Air Date: 15 May 2014 00:00 -

Castaways scale new heights as they battle for a guaranteed spot in the final four. Meanwhile, friends become enemies when one castaway overhears plans for her eviction, and Tony comes up with a strategy for his special Immunity idol.

S28E13 - It's Do or Die Air Date: 22 May 2014 00:00 -

After nearly 40 challenging days, one castaway will be crowned the Sole Survivor and awarded $1 million on a special two-hour season finale of SURVIVOR.

S28E14 - Survivor: Cagayan Reunion Air Date: 22 May 2014 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The winner is revealed as the castaways reunite to discuss the season.

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 46 / Episode 13 and airs on 23 May 2024 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.