Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.71/10 from 7 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 19 Air Dates

S19E01 - The Puppet Master Air Date: 18 September 2009 00:00 -

The 19th edition of the series begins with 20 castaways being stranded on the South Pacific island nation of Samoa. They are immediately divided into two tribes: Galu and Foa Foa. Next, without speaking to each other, the tribe members select a chief who will make all of their decisions. At tribal council, the first person is voted out of the game.

S19E02 - Taking Candy from a Baby Air Date: 25 September 2009 00:00 -

A rugby-like game gets out of control and one player is ejected from the contest; one person is given the opportunity to make friends with the opposing tribe, but it doesn't go well. Meanwhile, Russell H. continues to disrupt life for the Foa Foa tribe. At tribal council, another castaway is voted out of the game.

S19E03 - It's Called a Russell Seed Air Date: 02 October 2009 00:00 -

A clever lie turns a tribe against one of its most harmless members. Meanwhile, at the reward challenge, the chief of one tribe makes a controversial decision that lands him in the crossfire back at camp.

S19E04 - Hungry for a Win Air Date: 09 October 2009 00:00 -

After a tribe member makes a stunning revelation, the game of one determined castaway may be changed. Meanwhile, Russell continues his game of chess when he considers ousting one of his allies.

S19E05 - Walking on Thin Ice Air Date: 16 October 2009 00:00 -

When a new power player emerges at Foa Foa, Russell desperately scrambles to regain control of the tribe.

S19E06 - This Is the Man Test Air Date: 23 October 2009 00:00 -

Both tribes get battered by a relentless rain storm and are forced to get creative in their efforts to weather the elements and each another.

S19E07 - Houdini Magic Air Date: 30 October 2009 00:00 -

During a visit to the opposing tribe, one castaway strikes a secret deal and manages to make some new friends.

S19E08 - All Hell Breaks Loose Air Date: 06 November 2009 01:00 -

The Foa Foa and Galu tribes merge and enjoy a feast together. The first individual immunity challenge is a form of tee ball that pits the guys against the guys and the ladies against each other with a man and a woman each winning immunity. At tribal council, another castaway is voted out of the game.

S19E09 - Tastes Like Chicken Air Date: 13 November 2009 01:00 -

Motivated by extreme hunger, an unexpected castaway kills a rat in an effort to provide for her tribe.

S19E10 - The Day of Reckoning Air Date: 20 November 2009 01:00 -

A clever castaway jeopardizes the success of a scheme to ensure their own safety in the game.

S19E11 - The First 27 Days Air Date: 27 November 2009 01:00 -

In never before seen footage, one castaway reveals a guarded secret and the whole tribe suffers at the hands of Russell in the aftermath of the merge.

S19E12 - Off with Their Heads! Air Date: 04 December 2009 01:00 -

The Foa Foas consider a risky move in the hours before tribal that may result in the betrayal of one of their own.

S19E13 - Damage Control Air Date: 11 December 2009 01:00 -

Fearing that he is next on the chopping block, one castaway gives a shocking performance at Tribal Council.

S19E14 - Two Brains Are Better than One Air Date: 18 December 2009 01:00 -

A shocking betrayal leaves one nervous castaway on the chopping block and brings everyone's strategy into question.

S19E15 - This Game Ain't Over Air Date: 21 December 2009 01:00 -

A shocking new deal is struck even as the remaining castaways face the last two immunity challenges in the game.

S19E16 - Survivor: Samoa Reunion Show Air Date: 21 December 2009 01:00 -

The winner is announced as the 20 castaways reunite to discuss their experiences in Samoa.

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 39 / Episode 5 and airs on 24 October 2019 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.