When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.18/10 from 11 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 11 Air Dates

S11E01 - Big Trek, Big Trouble, Big Surprise Air Date: 16 September 2005 00:00 -

The 11th season begins with 16 castaways arriving in Guatemala, dividing into two tribes and immediately facing a grueling 11-mile hike through a dense jungle. "It's without question the toughest challenge we've done in any capacity," says host Jeff Probst. "It let the players know it's not going to be easy this time. Palau was a cakewalk. Guatemala is a nightmare." At tribal council, the first person is voted out.

S11E02 - Man Down Air Date: 23 September 2005 00:00 -

As some of the Nakum men continue to struggle, the castaways are particularly concerned about Blake.

S11E03 - The Brave May Not Live Long, but the Cautious Don't Live at All Air Date: 30 September 2005 00:00 -

Avoiding the warnings, some castaways bathe in the crocodile-infested waters.

S11E04 - To Betray or Not to Betray Air Date: 07 October 2005 00:00 -

The tribes are switched around.

S11E05 - Crocs, Cowboys and City Slickers Air Date: 14 October 2005 00:00 -

The winners of the Reward Challenge receive a crocodile-proof pool.

S11E06 - Big Ball, Big Mouth, Big Trouble Air Date: 21 October 2005 00:00 -

The castaways are informed that both tribes will vote a member out.

S11E07 - Surprise Enemy Visit Air Date: 28 October 2005 00:00 -

One tribe decides to visit the other tribe's camp.

S11E08 - The Hidden Immunity Idol Air Date: 04 November 2005 01:00 -

There's a hidden Immunity Idol at camp which, if found, could protect a castaway from being voted out.

S11E09 - Secrets and Lies and an Idol Surprise Air Date: 11 November 2005 01:00 -

The search for the hidden Immunity Idol intensifies.

S11E10 - Eating and Sleeping with the Enemy Air Date: 18 November 2005 01:00 -

One castaway's inability to perform at the Reward Challenge blows it for the entire team.

S11E11 - Everything is Personal Air Date: 25 November 2005 01:00 -

Having not been consulted about the last Tribal Council vote, Judd becomes increasingly paranoid that his alliance may be in jeopardy.

S11E12 - A Price for Immunity Air Date: 02 December 2005 01:00 -

Danni attempts to break the alliance.

S11E13 - Big Win, Big Decision? Big Mistake? Air Date: 09 December 2005 01:00 -

One castaway who wins a car must decide if they believe in the "car curse".

S11E14 - Thunder Storms & Sacrifice Air Date: 12 December 2005 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Two immunity challenges whittle the final four castaways down to the last two players before the jury votes for the $1-million winner.

S11E15 - Survivor: Guatemala Reunion Air Date: 12 December 2005 01:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The 18 castaways are reunited in Los Angeles and discuss their time in Guatemala.

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 46 / Episode 13 and airs on 23 May 2024 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.