Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.71/10 from 7 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 13 Air Dates

S13E01 - I Can Forgive Her, But I Don't Have to Because She Screwed with My Chickens Air Date: 15 September 2006 00:00 -

The 13th edition of the reality series strands 20 people on the Cook Islands in the Pacific to vie for the $1 million grand prize. Initially, the castaways are divided into four ethnically diverse groups (African-American, Asian-American, Hispanic and white).

S13E02 - Dire Straights and Dead Weight Air Date: 22 September 2006 00:00 -

One tribe member becomes dehydrated due to a lack of fire to purify drinking water. In the Aitutaki camp, the members consider throwing the immunity challenge so they can vote Billy out. Castaways from the Puka Puka tribe become increasingly annoyed with Cao Boi's controversial comments. At tribal council, the second person is voted off of the islands.

S13E03 - Flirting and Frustration Air Date: 29 September 2006 00:00 -

An unexpected twist sends the castaways scrambling for new alliances.

S13E04 - Ruling the Roost Air Date: 06 October 2006 00:00 -

One tribe finds itself divided by gender.

S13E05 - Don't Cry Over Spilled Octopus Air Date: 13 October 2006 00:00 -

One tribe finds its way to the other tribe's island.

S13E06 - Plan Voodoo Air Date: 20 October 2006 00:00 -

Win or lose, both tribes must vote one of their own off the island.

S13E07 - A Closer Look Air Date: 27 October 2006 00:00 -

A recap of the first half of the season includes previously unseen footage of Candice and Adam getting stranded on a sandbar in a boat due to a storm. Also: Stephannie gets drunk following a reward challenge; Jonathan, Adam and Candice search in vain for the immunity idol.

S13E08 - Why Aren't You Swimming? Air Date: 03 November 2006 01:00 -

One castaway collapses at the Reward Challenge.

S13E09 - Mutiny Air Date: 10 November 2006 01:00 -

At the Reward Challenge, the remaining castaways are given the opportunity to leave their current tribe and join the opposing tribe.

S13E10 - People That You Like Want to See You Suffer Air Date: 17 November 2006 01:00 -

A sealed message in a bottle leads one tribe to an unexpected twist.

S13E11 - Why Would You Trust Me? Air Date: 24 November 2006 01:00 -

The tribes merge and Yul attempts to change the course of the game.

S13E12 - You're a Rat Air Date: 01 December 2006 01:00 -

With only eight castaways left, Jonathan is in the hot seat with certain tribe members after turning on his former alliance.

S13E13 - Arranging a Hit Air Date: 08 December 2006 01:00 -

With only seven castaways left, the Loved Ones arrive in hopes of winning the reward.

S13E14 - I Have the Advantage for Once Air Date: 15 December 2006 01:00 -

With only six castaways left, outsiders Parvati and Adam fight to stay in the game.

S13E15 - This Tribe Will Self-Destruct In 5, 4, 3… Air Date: 18 December 2006 01:00 -

The SURVIVOR: COOK ISLAND's finale will begin with five castaways and the winner determined among the final three when the series finale is broadcast on a special night.

S13E16 - Reunion Air Date: 18 December 2006 01:00 -

The winner is revealed as the 20 castaways reunite and are questioned by host Jeff Probst.

Survivor Actors

Jeff Probst(Host)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 39 / Episode 1 and airs on 26 September 2019 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.