Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator:, Company registration number: 47828625, with registered seat Hviezdoslavov 727, 930 41 Hviezdoslavov, Slovakia. In accordance with the Privacy Act and the Regulation of the European Parliament and the Council, by clicking on the "Enable cookies" button you agree to:

  1. Google Analytics cookies processed by Google LLC used for the purpose of analysing visitor traffic on this website.
  2. Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick cookies processed by Google LLC and Amazon Associates cookies processed by Amazon Services LLC used for the purpose of personalising ads.

You can withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. Learn more about the terms of use for cookies and the extent of their processing.

Enable cookiesChange your cookie settings

Set cookies

We need your personal data processed by Google Analytics to analyze the traffic on our website and, in particular, to verify that you and other users still find our site interesting and it is not losing traffic.

We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products.


When will be Survivor next episode air date? Is Survivor renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Survivor air dates? Is Survivor worth watching?

Eighteen to twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

Genres: Adventure
Station: CBS (US)
Rating: 8.71/10 from 7 users
Status: Running
Start: 2000-05-31

Survivor Season 8 Air Dates

S08E01 - They're Back! Air Date: 02 February 2004 01:00 -

From Pulau Tiga to the Pearl Islands, the most memorable players from the show's first seven editions compete for $1 million and bragging rights as the ultimate Survivor. The 18 castaways are divided into three tribes: Chapera; Saboga; and Mogo Mogo, named for islands off the coast of Panama where the latest game takes place. Among the contestants are four former winners (Richard Hatch, Tina Wesson, Ethan Zohn, Jenna Morasca) and one runner-up (Colby Donaldson).

S08E02 - Panicked, Desperate, Thirsty as Hell Air Date: 06 February 2004 01:00 -

Living conditions worsen, but a hero emerges for one tribe, and one castaway continually fails in efforts to contribute to camp life. A second player is voted off the islands.

S08E03 - Shark Attack Air Date: 13 February 2004 01:00 -

Richard tangles with a shark while fishing; Rupert and Jerri have a heated argument; romance starts to bloom between two castaways; a crate of supplies is delivered via parachute to the winning tribe of the reward challenge; a third player is voted off the islands.

S08E04 - Wipe Out! Air Date: 20 February 2004 01:00 -

A tropical rain helps kindle a romance between Boston Rob and Amber; several players are hit and knocked down while blindfolded during the immunity challenge; a fourth castaway is voted off the islands.

S08E05 - I've Been Bamboozled! Air Date: 27 February 2004 01:00 -

A fifth castaway is voted off the islands.

S08E06 - Outraged Air Date: 05 March 2004 01:00 -

A sixth castaway is voted off the islands.

S08E07 - Sorry...I Blew It Air Date: 12 March 2004 01:00 -

A seventh castaway is voted off the islands.

S08E08 - Pick a Tribemate Air Date: 18 March 2004 01:00 -

The romance between Rob and Amber heats up; both tribes must send one of their own players to the opposing camp; an eighth castaway is voted off the islands.

S08E09 - A Closer Look (a.k.a. All-Star Redux) Air Date: 25 March 2004 01:00 -

Highlights of the first 24 days on the islands off the coast of Panama.

S08E10 - Mad Scramble and Broken Hearts Air Date: 02 April 2004 01:00 -

A ninth castaway is voted off the islands.

S08E11 - Anger, Tears and Chaos Air Date: 09 April 2004 00:00 -

A 10th player is voted off the islands.

S08E12 - A Thoughtful Gesture or a Deceptive Plan? Air Date: 16 April 2004 00:00 -

An 11th player is voted off the islands.

S08E13 - Stupid People. Stupid, Stupid People Air Date: 23 April 2004 00:00 -

A 12th player is voted off the islands.

S08E14 - A Chapera Surprise Air Date: 30 April 2004 00:00 -

A 13th player is voted off the islands.

S08E15 - The Instigator Air Date: 07 May 2004 00:00 -

A 14th player is voted off the islands.

S08E16 - The All-Stars Finale Air Date: 10 May 2004 00:00 -

The ultimate bragging rights are bestowed upon a veteran player with the crowning of a winner. The final four castaways are whittled down to two and the seven-person jury votes for the champion.

S08E17 - Reunion Air Date: 10 May 2004 00:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The 18 castaways reunite at New York City's Madison Square Garden to discuss the eighth edition of the series.

Survivor Actors

Jeff Probst(Host)

Loading... Please wait...

Next Episode of Survivor is

Season 39 / Episode 1 and airs on 26 September 2019 00:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.